Lecture Video Content by Date

Title Speaker Date
Using mathematics to fight cancer Ami Radunskaya Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Class Numbers of Certain Quadratic Fields Kalyan Chakraborty Thu, Jul 5, 2018
BCData 2018 Career Panel
Bernard Chan
Soyean Kim
Michael Reid
Parin Shah
Aanchan Mohan
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Quantifying Gerrymandering: A mathematician... Jonathan Christopher Mattingly Mon, May 28, 2018
Sato-Tale groups and automorphy for... Andrew Booker Thu, May 10, 2018
The Mathematics of Social Evolution
Troy Day
Dave McLeod
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Philosophy of Mathematics as a Design Science Jeremy Avigad Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Some specialization problems in Geometry and... Umberto Zannier Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Reconfiguration of Triangulations of a... Anna Lubiw Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Models for the Spread of Cholera Pauline van den Driessche Thu, Jan 18, 2018