All Content

Title Speaker Date
The third moment of quadratic $L$-Functions Ian Whitehead Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Asymptotic mean square of product of higher derivatives of the zeta-function and Dirichlet polynomials Mithun Das Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Lambert series of logarithm and a mean value theorem for $\zeta(\frac{1}{2}-it)\zeta'(\frac{1}{2}+it)$ Atul Dixit Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Negative moments of the Riemann zeta function Alexandra Florea Mon, Jul 25, 2022
The recipe for moments of $L$-functions Siegfried Baluyot Mon, Jul 25, 2022
The generalised Shanks's conjecture Andrew Pearce-Crump Mon, Jul 25, 2022 to Tue, Jul 26, 2022
One-level density of zeros of Dirichlet L-functions over function fields Hua Lin Mon, Jul 25, 2022
Distributions of sums of the divisor function over function fields Matilde Lalín Mon, Jul 25, 2022
Selberg's central limit theorem for quadratic Dirichlet $L$-functions over function fields Allysa Lumley Mon, Jul 25, 2022
Floer Homology Applications 3 Jeff Hicks Fri, Jul 22, 2022
Spectra and Smash Products 4 Cary Malkiewich Fri, Jul 22, 2022
The equivalence of the Ekeland-Hofer and equivariant symplectic homology capacities Vinicius G. B. Ramos Thu, Jul 21, 2022
Floer Homology Applications 2 Jeff Hicks Thu, Jul 21, 2022
Spectra and Smash Products 3 Cary Malkiewich Thu, Jul 21, 2022
Floer Homotopy 4 Mohammed Abouzaid Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Floer Homology Applications 1 Jeff Hicks Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Spectra and Smash Products 2 Cary Malkiewich Wed, Jul 20, 2022
Floer Homotopy 3 Mohammed Abouzaid Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Floer Homotopy 2 Mohammed Abouzaid Tue, Jul 19, 2022
A knot Floer stable homotopy type Ciprian Manolescu Mon, Jul 18, 2022
Floer Homotopy 1 Mohammed Abouzaid Mon, Jul 18, 2022
Spectra and Smash Products 1 Cary Malkiewich Mon, Jul 18, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 9 Catherine Cannizzo Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 8 Nate Bottman Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Symplectomorphisms mirror to birational transformations of P^2 Abigail Ward Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 7 Nate Bottman Thu, Jul 14, 2022
String Topology 3 Katherine Poirier Thu, Jul 14, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 6 Nate Bottman Thu, Jul 14, 2022
String Topology 2 Katherine Poirier Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 5 Catherine Cannizzo Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 4 Nate Bottman Tue, Jul 12, 2022
String Topology 1 Katherine Poirier Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 3 Catherine Cannizzo Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 2 Nate Bottman Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Floer Homology Fundamentals 1 Catherine Cannizzo Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Recent advances in dynamical optimal transport: Lecture 3 Jan Maas Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Recent advances in dynamical optimal transport: Lecture 2 Jan Maas Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Optimal Transport for Machine Learning: Lecture 3 Gabriel Peyré Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Gross substitutes, optimal transport and matching models: Lecture 3 Alfred Galichon Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Recent advances in dynamical optimal transport: Lecture 1 Jan Maas Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Gross substitutes, optimal transport and matching models: Lecture 2 Alfred Galichon Tue, Jun 28, 2022
Optimal Transport for Machine Learning: Lecture 2 Gabriel Peyré Tue, Jun 28, 2022
Optimal Transport for Machine Learning: Lecture 1 Gabriel Peyré Mon, Jun 27, 2022
Gross substitutes, optimal transport and matching models: Lecture 1 Alfred Galichon Mon, Jun 27, 2022
Recent results in interface motions in the framework of optimal transport: Lecture 3 Inwon Kim Fri, Jun 24, 2022
A variational approach to the regularity theory for optimal transportation: Lecture 3 Felix Otto Fri, Jun 24, 2022
A variational approach to the regularity theory for optimal transportation: Lecture 2 Felix Otto Thu, Jun 23, 2022
A variational approach to the regularity theory for optimal transportation: Lecture 1 Felix Otto Wed, Jun 22, 2022
Recent results in interface motions in the framework of optimal transport: Lecture 2 Inwon Kim Wed, Jun 22, 2022
Recent results in interface motions in the framework of optimal transport: Lecture 1 Inwon Kim Tue, Jun 21, 2022

Pages