All Content

Title Speaker Date
Quantum symmetries of finite dimensional algebras Amrei Oswald Wed, May 31, 2023
Convergence of resistances on generalized Sierpinski carpets Shiping Cao Wed, May 24, 2023
Paths and Pathways Jayadev Athreya Fri, May 19, 2023
Essential normality of Bergman modules on egg domains Mohammad Jabbari Wed, May 17, 2023
Twelve on the twelfth Kristine Bauer Fri, May 12, 2023
Discussion on the history of the Prime Number Theorem and bounds of $\psi(x)$ Sreerupa Bhattacharjee Fri, May 12, 2023
On the quality of the ABC-solutions Solaleh Bolvardizadeh Fri, May 12, 2023
Mathematics for Humanity Laleh Behjat Fri, May 12, 2023
On illumination number of bodies of constant width Andrii Arman Wed, May 10, 2023
Linearised Optimal Transport Distances Matthew Thorpe Thu, May 4, 2023
Isotropy of quadratic forms in characteristic 2 Kristýna Zemková Wed, May 3, 2023
The impact of accelerating and fluctuating speeds of climate change on a population Jane Shaw MacDonald Wed, Apr 26, 2023
Quaternion algebras for surgeries on knots Nicholas Rouse Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Multivariate Symmetry: Distribution-Free Testing via Optimal Transport Bodhisattva Sen Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Regularity of the cohomological equation for circle rotations Carlos Ospina (Utah) Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Equivalences of Categories of Modules Over Quantum Groups and Vertex Algebras Matthew Rupert, University of Saskatchewan Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Equivalences of Categories of Modules Over Quantum Groups and Vertex Algebras Matthew Rupert Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Using data-driven stochastic lattice models to improve the representation of convection and clouds in Climate Models Kumar Roy Wed, Apr 5, 2023
The second moment of symmetric square L-functions over Gaussian integers Olga Balkanova Wed, Apr 5, 2023
Expansion, divisibility and parity Harald Andrés Helfgott Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Opinion Dynamics and Spreading Processes on Networks Mason Porter Wed, Mar 29, 2023
p-torsion of Jacobians for unramified Z/pZ-covers of curves Douglas Ulmer Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Free boundary regularity for the obstacle problem Alessio Figalli Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Exceptional Chebyshev's bias over finite fields Alexandre Bailleul Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Forgotten conjectures of Andrews for Nahm-type sums Joshua Males Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Sources, sinks, and sea lice: determining patch contribution and transient dynamics in marine metapopulations Peter Harrington, UBC Wed, Mar 15, 2023
The Bootstrap Learning Algorithm Jyoti Bhadana, University of Alberta Wed, Mar 15, 2023
Orienteering on Supersingular Isogeny Volcanoes Using One Endomorphism Renate Scheidler Mon, Mar 13, 2023
Ratner/Masur equidistribution by orbit matching Jon Chaika Thu, Mar 9, 2023
Kantorovich operators and their ergodic properties Nassif Ghoussoub Thu, Mar 9, 2023
Euler's divergent series and primes in arithmetic progressions Anne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen Wed, Mar 8, 2023
Central Limit Theorems in Analytic Number Theory Fatma Çiçek, University of Northern British Columbia Wed, Mar 8, 2023
Localized Patterns in Population Models with the Large Biased Movement and Strong Allee Effect Fanze Kong Wed, Mar 1, 2023
A new explicit bound for the Riemann zeta function Ghaith Hiary Wed, Mar 1, 2023
L-Functions of Elliptic Curves Modulo Integers Félix Baril Boudreau, University of Lethbridge Wed, Mar 1, 2023
Fluctuations in the distribution of Frobenius automorphisms in number field extensions Florent Jouve Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Adversarial training through the lens of optimal transport Nicolas Garcia Trillos Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Total Variation Flow on metric measure spaces Cintia Pacchiano (UAlberta) Wed, Feb 22, 2023
Understanding form and function in vascular tumours Helen Byrne Thu, Feb 16, 2023
The principal Chebotarev density theorem Kelly O'Connor Mon, Feb 13, 2023
A Reintroduction to Proofs Emily Riehl, John Hopkins University Fri, Feb 10, 2023
On the Art of Giving the Same Name to Different Things Emily Riehl Thu, Feb 9, 2023
An invitation to the algebraic geometry over idempotent semirings - lecture 2 Cristhian Garay Thu, Feb 9, 2023
A logarithmic improvement in the Bombieri-Vinogradov theorem Alisa Sedunova Wed, Feb 8, 2023
An invitation to the algebraic geometry over idempotent semirings - Lecture 1 Cristhian Garay Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Generalized valuations and idempotization of schemes Cristhian Garay Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Filtrations, Mild groups and Arithmetic in an Equivariant context Oussama R. Hamza Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Optimal transport in statistics and Pitman efficient multivariate distribution-free testing Nabarun Deb, UBC Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Bregman divergence regularization of optimal transport problems on a finite set Asuka Takatsu Thu, Jan 26, 2023
An explicit error term in the prime number theorem for large x Daniel Johnston Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Pages