All Content

Title Speaker Date
Bregman divergence regularization of optimal transport problems on a finite set Asuka Takatsu Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Dynamics and Wakes of a Fixed and Freely Moving Angular Particle in an Inertial Flow Guodong Gai Wed, Jan 25, 2023
Kummer Theory for Number Fields Antonella Perucca Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Least quadratic non-residue and related problems Enrique Treviño Wed, Jan 18, 2023
The Emergence of Spatial Patterns for Diffusion-Coupled Compartments with Activator-Inhibitor Kinetics in 1-D and 2-D Merlin Pelz Wed, Jan 11, 2023
Zeros of linear combinations of L-functions near the critical line Youness Lamzouri Wed, Jan 11, 2023
A walk on Legendre paths Youness Lamzouri Mon, Jan 9, 2023
A construction of Bowen-Margulis measure (Main talk) Pouya Honaryar Wed, Dec 7, 2022
A construction of Bowen-Margulis measure (Pre-Talk) Pouya Honaryar Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Negative moments of the Riemann zeta-function Alexandra Florea Mon, Dec 5, 2022
The value distribution of the Hurwitz zeta function with an irrational shift Anurag Sahay Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Theta-finite pro-Hermitian vector bundles from loop groups elements Mathieu Dutour Mon, Nov 28, 2022
On the Quality of the ABC-Solutions Solaleh Bolvardizadeh Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Torsion points and concurrent lines on Del Pezzo surfaces of degree one Julie Desjardins Thu, Nov 17, 2022
The question of q, a look at the interplay of number theory and ergodic theory in continued fractions Joseph Vandehey Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Applications of optimal transportation in causal inference Florian Gunsilius Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Quadratic Twists of Modular L-functions Xiannan Li Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Learning Tasks in the Wasserstein Space Caroline Moosmueller Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Influence of the endothelial surface layer on the motion of red blood cells Ying Zhang Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Pointwise ergodic theorem along a subsequence of integers Sovanlal Mondal Tue, Oct 25, 2022
On vertex-transitive graphs with a unique hamiltonian circle Dave Morris Mon, Oct 24, 2022
AI for Science; and the Implication for Mathematics Weinan E Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Moments and Periods for GL(3) Chung-Hang (Kevin) Kwan Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Agent-based models: from bacterial aggregation to wealth hot-spots Theodore Kolokolnikov Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Sums of Fibonacci numbers close to a power of 2 Elchin Hasanalizade Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Resource-mediated competition between two plant species with different rates of water intake Chunyi Gai Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Extreme Values of the Riemann Zeta Function and Dirichlet L-functions at the Critical Points of the Zeta Function Shashank Chorge Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Siegel-Veech transform Sayantan Khan Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Multiplicative functions in short intervals Paranedu Darbar Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Actomyosin cables by mechanical self-organization Mingfeng Qiu Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Gaps in the sequence square root n mod 1 Keivan Mallahi-Karai Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Effect of Dependence on the Convergence of Empirical Wasserstein Distance Nabarun Deb Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Primes, postdocs and pretentiousness Andrew Granville Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Rotary Molecular Motors Driven By Transmembrane Ionic Currents Charles S Peskin Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Height gaps for coefficients of D-finite power series Khoa D. Nguyen Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Random plane geometry -- a gentle introduction Bálint Virág Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Joint value distribution of L-functions Junxian Li Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Agent-based modelling and topological data analysis of zebrafish patterns Bjorn Sandstede Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Fubini foiled: pathological foliations from symbolic codings Aaron Calderon Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Combined modeling and experimental study of the interplay between tissue growth and shape regulation during Drosophila wing disc development Mark Alber Wed, Sep 7, 2022
No IET is Mixing Gianluca Faraco Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Statistical Estimation with Differential Privacy Gautam Kamath Thu, Aug 25, 2022
Furstenberg's topological x2 x3 result Barak Weiss Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Multiple mixing for SL(2,R) Jon Chaika Tue, Aug 2, 2022
Moments of the Hurwitz zeta function Anurag Sahay Fri, Jul 29, 2022
An extension of Venkatesh's converse theorem to the Selberg class Min Lee Fri, Jul 29, 2022
Averages of long Dirichlet polynomials with modular coefficients Alessandro Fazzari Fri, Jul 29, 2022
Local statistics for zeros of Artin--Schreier $L$-functions Alexei Entin Fri, Jul 29, 2022
Moments of $L$-functions in the world of number field counting Brandon Alberts Fri, Jul 29, 2022
The eighth moment of the Riemann zeta function Quanli Shen Fri, Jul 29, 2022

Pages